CONTATTI

Presidente

Prestifilippo Salvatore cell. 335/6329562
prestifilippo@fitelpiemonte.it

Vicepresidente

Rotunno Edoardo cell. 348/7916390
edo.rotunno@gmail.com

Consiglieri

Desco Davide cel. 320/4323847
davided66@hotmail.com

Pavese Silvia 011/70952537
sil.pav@libero.it

Rosso Miranda cell.3472331540
miranda.mi@libero.it

Soci collaboratori

Andriani Grazia grazia.andriani@aslcittaditorino.it

Balestra Barbara cell.3388832946
barbara.balestra@aslcittaditorino.it

Cavallo Mario cell. 3356447788
Mario.cavallo@aslcittaditorino.it

Estivi Paola Mario.cavallo@aslcittaditorino.it

Gualini Marisa cell.3396929673
marisa.fiore1@gmail.com

Impellizzeri Katia katia.impellizzeri@aslcittaditorino.it

Ricciardi Claudio claudio.ricciardi@cittaditorino.it

Cral ASL TO1
P.Iva: 97689710016
Via San Secondo, 29, Torino (TO)
Email: cralsanitatorino@gmail.com

Cral ASL TO1 - Torino - Via San Secondo 29, Torino c/o ASL CITTA' di TORINO (TO)
cralsanitatorino@gmail.com - C.F. 97689710016